RSE "KazAeroNavigation"

RSE "KazAeroNavigation" Republican State Enterprise "KazAeroNavigation" for air traffic control, technical operation of ground-based radio technical flight support and telecommunications was created by Order of the Ministry of Transport and Communications dated June 22, 1995 No. 133 "On the separation of the Kazaeronavigatsia enterprise from the National Joint Stock Airline "Kazakhstan aye zholy".

Controlled airspace - 2,757,300 sq. km, on average about 220 thousand flights are serviced per year, more than 700 aircraft are monitored daily (during peak periods).

RSE "KazAeroNavigation" provides air navigation services during takeoff, landing, on flight routes on a safe and efficient commercial basis in the upper airspace and in most airfields of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

JSC "Embamunaigas"

JSC "Embamunaigas" is the firstborn of the oil industry in Kazakhstan and begins its history since 1899. In the structure of 6 branches with a total number of 5,500 employees; on the balance sheet there are 41 oil fields.

Основные виды деятельности – поиск, разведка, бурение скважин и обустройство нефтяных месторождений, добыча в Атырауской области.

CAEPCO

Joint Stock Company “Central Asian Electric Power Corporation” (“CAEPCO”) is an energy holding in Kazakhstan. The company was founded on August 8, 2008. The Company's enterprises located in Pavlodar and North Kazakhstan regions are vertically integrated energy holdings that include all links of energy supply: generation, transportation and sales. In the city of Astana, the Company controls the sales company Astanaenergosbyt LLP. The largest energy projects in the industry are being implemented by the engineering divisions of KazNIPIEnergoprom Institute JSC and Trest Sredazenergomontazh JSC, which are part of the company.

KAZATOMPROM

The National Atomic Company "Kazatomprom" is the national operator of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the import and export of uranium, rare metals, nuclear fuel for nuclear power plants, special equipment, technologies and dual-use materials.

Kazakhstan Temir Zholy

JSC "NC" KTZh "is the National Railway Company, which carries out such activities as performing the functions of an operator of the main railway network, transportation of passengers and goods by rail.

The Republican State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Temir Zholy" was established by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 31, 1997 No. 129 "On the reorganization of the enterprises of the railways of the Republic of Kazakhstan" railroad. The purpose of the merger was to optimize the management structure of the transportation process and eliminate redundant links, financial and economic recovery of the railway industry.

By the Resolutions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 15, 2002 No. 310 "On the establishment of the closed joint-stock company National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy" and dated April 2, 2004, the joint-stock company National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy was established.

At present, JSC National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy has a holding structure based on ensuring the functional integrity and controllability of the railway industry in the transportation process. The production and technical potential of the company is constantly growing, providing employment for more than 156 thousand people.

Kazakhmys Corporation

Kazakhmys Corporation is a large mining and metallurgical company, occupies the eleventh place in the world in copper smelting, produces 90% of all copper in Kazakhstan.

The corporation owns 16 operating mines, 8 mining and processing plants and two copper smelting production complexes

(Zhezkazgan and Balkhash mining and metallurgical plants), 3 power plants (Karagandinskaya GRES-2, Zhezkazgan and Balkhash CHP) and two coal mines (Molodezhny and Kushokinsky).

JSC "Ozenmunaigas"

Joint Stock Company Ozenmunaigas is a 100% subsidiary of KazMunayGas Exploration Production JSC. It develops the Uzen and Karamandybas oil fields in the Mangistau region.

РГП «Казаэронавигация»

РГП «КазАэроНавигация» Республиканское государственное предприятие «КазАэроНавигация» по управлению воздушным движением, технической эксплуатации наземных средств радиотехнического обеспечения полетов и электросвязи создано Приказом Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций от 22 июня 1995 года № 133 “О выделении предприятия «Казаэронавигация» из состава Национальной акционерной авиакомпании «Казахстан ауе жолы».

Контролируемое воздушное пространство – 2 757 300 кв. км, в среднем за год обслуживается около 220 тысяч полетов, ежесуточно контролируется свыше 700 воздушных судов (в пиковые периоды).

РГП «КазАэроНавигация» предоставляет аэронавигационные услуги при взлете, посадке, на маршрутах полета на безопасной и эффективной коммерческой основе в верхнем воздушном пространстве и в большинстве аэродромов Республики Казахстан.

АО «Эмбамунайгаз»

АО «Эмбамунайгаз» является первенцем нефтяной промышленности Казахстана и начинает свою историю с 1899 года. В составе 6 филиалов с общей численностью 5 500 работников; на балансе 41 нефтяное месторождение.

Основные виды деятельности – поиск, разведка, бурение скважин и обустройство нефтяных месторождений, добыча в Атырауской области.

CAEPCO

Акционерное общество «Центрально-Азиатская Электроэнергетическая Корпорация» («ЦАЭК») – энергетический холдинг в Казахстане. Компания основана 8 августа 2008 г. Предприятия Компании, расположенные в Павлодарской и Северо-Казахстанских областях – это вертикально-интегрированные энергетические холдинги, включающие все звенья энергоснабжения: генерацию, транспортировку и сбыт. В городе Астана Компания контролирует сбытовую компанию ТОО «Астанаэнергосбыт». Крупнейшие энергетические проекты в отрасли реализуют входящие в состав компании инжиниринговые подразделения АО “Институт “КазНИПИЭнергопром” и АО “Трест Средазэнергомонтаж”.

KAZATOMPROM

Национальная атомная компания «Казатомпром» является национальным оператором Республики Казахстан по импорту-экспорту урана, редких металлов, ядерного топлива для атомных энергетических станций, специального оборудования, технологий и материалов двойного назначения.

Казахстан Темир Жолы

АО «НК «КТЖ» – Национальная железнодорожная компания, которая осуществляет такие виды деятельности, как выполнение функций оператора магистральной железнодорожной сети, перевозка пассажиров и грузов железнодорожным транспортом.

Республиканское государственное предприятие «Казахстан темир жолы» было создано постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 января 1997 года №129 «О реорганизации предприятий железных дорог Республики Казахстан» путем слияния республиканских государственных предприятий: Управление Алматинской железной дороги, Управления Целинной железной дороги и Управления Западно- Казахстанской железной дороги. Целью слияния являлись оптимизация структуры управления перевозочным процессом и ликвидация излишних звеньев, финансово- экономическое оздоровление железнодорожной отрасли.

Постановлениями Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 марта 2002 года №310 «О создании закрытого акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Казахстан темир жолы» и от 2 апреля 2004 года было образовано акционерное общество «Национальная компания «Казахстан темир жолы».

В настоящее время, АО «Национальная компания «Казахстан темир жолы» имеет холдинговую структуру, основанную на обеспечении функциональной целостности и управляемости железнодорожной отрасли в перевозочном процессе. Производственный и технический потенциал компании постоянно растет, обеспечивая занятость более 156 тыс. человек.

Корпорация Казахмыс

Kazakhmys Corporation — крупная горнорудная и металлургическая компания, занимает одиннадцатое место в мире по выплавке меди, производит 90 % всей меди в Казахстане.

Корпорация владеет 16-ю действующими рудниками, 8-ю горно-обогатительными фабриками и двумя медеплавильными производственными комплексами

(Жезказганский и Балхашский горно – металлургические комбинаты), 3-мя электростанциями (Карагандинская ГРЭС-2, Жезказганская и Балхашская ТЭЦ) и двумя угольными разрезами («Молодёжный» и Кушокинский).

АО «Озенмунайгаз»

Акционерное общество «Озенмунайгаз» является 100% дочерней компанией АО «Разведка Добыча «КазМунайГаз». Осуществляет разработку нефтяных месторождений Узень и Карамандыбас в Мангистауской области.